X926 Business Overview with Colli Butler – Followed by Fast Start Training, Exciting Announcements and Updates, and Answers to FAQ.

Saturday morning at 10 a.m. PT (11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. ET)
Register Now: http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/MTB4H3QH

Have You Heard the News? XANGO is doing it All Over Again with the introduction of what is predicted to be the next billion dollar product in the health and wellness industry, and the next millionaire making opportunity in network marketing!

the beginning is nearTune in Saturday morning with XANGO Multi-Million Dollar Earner, 500K Colli Butler, and find out what the buzz is all about. Learn about the product, and the opportunity, and how you can get involved Before the product even launches!

This is a very rare opportunity to get in at the ground floor of a company that has already proven by building a billion dollar brand, opening over 40 markets, creating over a hundred millionaires, and all in the first 10 years.

This is a Webinar for anyone looking for a Fast Track to Financial Success.  Whether you are a current or former XANGO distributor, customer, or have never even heard of XANGO, X926 is a New Opportunity that is in pre-launch now.  And those who get involved now can create a residual income stream in the next few months that might otherwise take years to develop.

Ground floor opportunity without the risk! Opportunities like this don’t come along every day.  It’s Go Time!  Spread the word!

x926 bonuses

Date & Time: Sat, Sep 14th, 2013 at 10:00 am PDT
Register Now:  http://gotime.enterthemeeting.com/m/MTB4H3QH
Once you have registered, we will send you the information you need to join the webinar.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Or

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>